Piraty Ola WayOla and Lillian(8 🏴‍☠️👸)Log InGet started

Hal's HTML TimeShip

Halloo! Hal here. The Hero of my tall tale isn't me, it's my boss Lotta.

A story's supposed to have a start. Sorry about that, but I NEED to tell you today, because ... you'll see.

A long time ago, on a bridge far, far away ....

HAL'S

T

M

L

TimeShip

By

Lillian Raae-Vea (8 🏴‍☠️👸)

& Ola Vea

Our Lost Lassies

It's not all fun and feastdays at our Bridge. South of us is Southie.

And this spring alone 2 lassies have gone missing from our Bridge.

Word on our Bridge is our lost lassies 💙 got kidnapped by Southie Baddies 💀

Word on our Bridge is, our lost lassies got kidnapped by Southie baddies.

The watchmen haven't patrolled into Southie for 12 years.

Lotta & I woke to banging on our door. «Ah, it's you.» I let in the Blacks, from two houses down.

«Our Lucy sent us a letter.» Said mr Black. «That's good.» I Said. Mrs Black sat down on the floor, bawling her eyes out.

"Look, there's another letter attached." Said mrs Black and I reached for it.

© Lillian (7 🏴‍☠️👸) and Cap'n Ola Vea (43 🏴‍☠️⛵) and their cheerful crew of skill-builder pirates 1554 - 2023